University of Aberdeen

University Faculties, Schools and Departments
(Aberdeen, Scotland)

The three Colleges comprise a total of 12 schools, not counting separate Graduate Schools in each college.

College of Arts and Social Sciences
  • School of Divinity, History and Philosophy
  • School of Education
  • School of Language & Literature
  • School of Law
  • School of Social Science
  • University of Aberdeen Business School

College of Life Sciences and Medicine
  • School of Biological Sciences
  • School of Medical Sciences
  • School of Medicine
  • School of Psychology

College of Physical Sciences
  • School of Engineering and Physical Sciences
  • School of Geosciences

Aberdeen University

I'm looking for: